Monday, January 4, 2010

The Blood Brothers - Crimes

Band: The Blood Brothers
Album: Crimes
Genre: Post-Hardcore
Country of Origin: USA
Year: 2004

Track List:
  1. Feed Me To The Forest
  2. Trash Flavored Trash
  3. Love Rhymes With Hideous Car Wreck
  4. Peacock Skeleton With Crooked Feathers
  5. Teen Heat
  6. Rats And Rats And Rats For Candy
  7. Crimes
  8. My First Kiss At The Public Execution
  9. Live At The Apocalypse Cabaret
  10. Beautiful Horses
  11. Wolf Party
  12. Celebrator
  13. Devastator
My favorite album by seminal Post-Hardcore band The Blood Brothers.