Monday, January 4, 2010

Doomtree - Doomtree

Band: Doomtree
Album: Doomtree
Genre: Hip-Hop
Country of Origin: USA
Year: 2008

Track List:
  1. Close Your Ears (Intro)
  2. Drumsticks
  3. Gander Back
  4. The Wren
  5. Gameshow Host
  6. Dots & Dashes
  7. Game Over
  8. Reak Class (interlude)
  9. Last Call
  10. Accident
  11. Sadie Hawkins
  12. The Walrus (interlude)
  13. Twentyfourseven
  14. Let Me Tell You, Baby
  15. Down the Line
  16. Kid Gloves
  17. Popgun War
  18. Reintroduction (interlude)
  19. Liver Let Die
  20. I'm Talking
  21. Jaded
Eponymous release by Hip-Hop collective Doomtree, which consists of MCs P.O.S., Sims, Dessa, Mike Mictlan, and Cecil Otter and DJ/Producers Paper Tiger, MK Larada, Lazerbeak and Turbo Nemesis. For information on how produces and raps on each track, see here.

No comments: