Tuesday, December 30, 2008

Joyless - Wisdom & Arrogance

Artist: Joyless
Album: Wisdom & Arrogance
Genre: Depressive Rock/Post-Punk
Country of Origin: Norway
Year: 2000

Track Listing:

1. Divine
2. Close to God
3. Stand
4. Isn't It Nice?
5. The Nails
6. Transpire
7. Why Should I Cry?
8. Trust Endorse
9. Room of Velvet Splendour

Norwegian group consisting of both male and female members, their first album, Unlimited Hate was an Avantgarde Black Metal album, while this one, Wisdom & Arrogance is strictly Depressive Rock/Post-Punk (so don't go in expecting black metal ... or metal at all)


No comments: