Tuesday, December 9, 2008

of Montreal - Satanic Panic in the Attic

Band: of Montreal
Album: Satanic Panic in the Attic
Genre: Indie Pop
Country of Origin: USA
Year: 2004

Track Listing:
  1. Disconnect The Dots
  2. Lysergic Bliss
  3. Will You Come And Fetch Me
  4. My British Tour Diary
  5. Rapture Rapes The Muses
  6. Eros' Entropic Tundra
  7. City Bird
  8. Erroneous Escape Into Eric Eckless
  9. Chrissie Kiss The Corpse
  10. Your Magic Is Working
  11. Climb The Ladder
  12. How Lester Lost His Wife
  13. Spike The Senses
  14. Vegan In Furs


No comments: