Tuesday, December 9, 2008

of Montreal - The Sunlandic Twins

Band: of Montreal
Album: The Sunlandic Twins
Genre: Indie Pop
Country of Origin: USA
Year: 2004

Track Listing:
  1. Requiem For O.M.M.2
  2. I Was Never Young
  3. Wraith Pinned To The Mist (and Other Games)
  4. Forecast Fascist Future
  5. So Begins Our Alabee
  6. Our Spring Is Sweet Not Fleeting
  7. The Party's Crashing Us
  8. Knight Rider
  9. I Was A Landscape In Your Dream
  10. Death Of A Shade Of A Hue
  11. Oslo In The Summertime
  12. October Is Eternal
  13. The Repudiated Immortals
  14. Art Snob Solutions
  15. The Actor Approbrium
  16. Keep Sending Me Black Fireworks
  17. Everyday Feels Like Sunday


No comments: