Friday, March 27, 2009

Of the Wand and the Moon - Sonnenheim

Band: Of the Wand and the Moon
Album: Sonnenheim
Genre: Neofolk
Country of Origin: Denmark
Year: 2005

Track Listing:
  1. Black Moth
  2. Nighttime In Sonnenheim
  3. Summer Solstice
  4. Honour
  5. My Black Faith
  6. Wonderful Wonderful Sun
  7. Hollow Upon Hollow
  8. Camouflage
  9. Lieblos Hin Zur Dunkelheit
  10. Hail Hail Hail II
  11. Here's An Ode
  12. I Shall Feast
  13. Like Wolves
  14. Winter Solstice
OtWatM's latest release and fourth full length, and longest release. Same beautiful, rich and gorgeous Neofolk, as touching and enjoyable as the rest of his stuff. I suggest it as much as the rest of what I've upped and hope you'll download and enjoy it all. Definitely a wonderful artist that deserves plenty of attention.

No comments: